Close Cool Links



Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Yoga Passions Groups

Beginner (795) | For Meditation (731) | For Health (700) | For Fitness (620) | For Energy (596) | For Stress Relief (544) | Intermediate (531) | For Strength (500) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DANNY777

  • DANNY777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DANNY777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DANNY777 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Searching for a conscious, spiritual soul

Searching for a conscious, spiritual soul I am a life loving, earth loving, peace loving individual looking for my partner. 5'6, brown hair, green eyes, 125 lbs. I feel that I am looking for something difficult to find, being not much of a city girl and looking for the same in a man... yet, in the city. Strange, yes? Well, I am here in the city for now, but really, want to move to and raise my family in a smaller town, ideally somewhere I can ski. North Van is a possible in-between. I am a conscious and aware individual, vegan, naturalist, peace warrior, and somewhat of a new age thinker, with traditional family values. I value the mountains and being outside as much as possible, whether it be skiing, snowboarding, hiking, mountain biking, back-packing, snowshoeing, kayaking, playing sports, or anything else outside. I very much want to have a family and want to raise my own children, grow my own food, and live in a connected and supportive community. Besides these passions, I am extremely passionate about music, and play the piano. An ideal night out on the town for me would be hitting a great veg restaurant then catching some live music. Commercial Drive is a favourite area. Ideally, I am searching for someone who shares my interests and values, and wants the same things in life. If you think we might have a connection, are a spiritual person, are between 27-41, don't smoke and don't do drugs, drop me a line.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, reading, sports, travel, cooking & recipes, dancing, writing, gardening, music
Body Type
athletic
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegan
Personality
activist, lover, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, working out, dancing, yoga, hiking, baseball, jogging, cycling, scuba
Health Related
homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment


Groups:
Ashtanga Yoga ; Hatha Yoga ; Kundalini Yoga ; For Health ; For Meditation ; For Energy ; Intermediate





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, sports, reading, naturism
Their Body Type
fit, average, athletic
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Other, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Vegetarian, Vegan, Raw, Omnivore, Gluten-free Diet
Personality
fun loving, activist, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, flirt, professional, romantic, tree hugger, coffeeholic, burner (burning man participant)
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation, romance, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
skiing, hiking, snowboarding, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, herbalism


Favorite videos

No video.

DANNY777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DANNY777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DANNY777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DANNY777 on Yoga Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DANNY777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Yoga Passions video game Library

Yoga Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Yoga Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.