Close ×



Recommended Yoga Sitesssss
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


FREELANCEWRITER

  • FREELANCEWRITER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 20 years old.
  • LOCATION Eugene, OR, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FREELANCEWRITER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FREELANCEWRITER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am writing an article about niche dating

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
running, manga, cooking & recipes, television, nudism, hunting, sports, mime, cosplay, travel, photography, working out, surfing, movies, cycling, video games, reading, internet, writing, swimming, music, dancing, weather, larp, computers, yoga, target practice, naturism, gardening, wine tasting
Body Type
supermodel, athletic, fit, a few extra pounds, slender, average, disabled, pleasantly plump, thick, large, slim, voluptuous, fat and proud, skinny, bodybuilder, overweight
Movies
romantic comedy, action, indie, sci-fi, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama, horror
Orientation
transgender-mtf, gay, asexual, lesbian, bisexual, straight, celibate, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
black, gray, blue, green, brown, hazel, glass
Hair Color
black, red, a little gray, blond, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, bald, light brown
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, African American, Indian, Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
seeing someone, committed, domestic partnership, separated, married, single - never married, couple, off the market, just here for friends, widowed, dating someone special, open relationship, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Other, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research, Transportation / Trucking, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
like a chimney, chain smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, daily, 420, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do you drink?
alcoholic, socially, like a fish, daily, teetotaller, no, in recovery
I currently live
with parents, alone, with a significant other, with pets, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, there is a party every night
Socially, I am
the life of the party, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, a couch potato, flirt, social butterfly, anti-social, home body
Political Views
independent, the liberal party (canada), not interested in politics, the conservative party (canada), liberal, progressive, conservative, the conservative party (uk), libertarian, reform party, democrat, the labour party (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), republican, green party, the liberal democrats (uk), socialist
Food Related
Omnivore, Chinese, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Comfort, Japanese, Vegan, French, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality
flirt, white trash, playa hater, introvert, romantic, nerd, fun loving, preppy, jock, activist, total slacker, pirate, professional, liberal, conservative, tree hugger, playa, geek, punk, loner, extrovert, type a, intellectual, redneck, lover
Individuality
mullet, shaved head, goatee, nudist, stache, mime, piercings, beard, tattoos, pirate at heart, comb over, undetectable toupee, mohawk, psychic, faux-hawk
Religious Views
Pantheist, Deist, Latter-day Saints, Atheist, Scientology, Hindu, Not Religious, Buddhist, Wiccan, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Pagan, Christian, Jewish, Agnostic
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, HIV+, Transgender, deaf
Drugs
prescription only, recovering, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, never, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
romance, friends - with benefits, travel companion, mr. right, roommate, friends only, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, miss right, penpal, conversation, soulmate, miss right now, relationship, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, i was born in april, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november
Military Service
national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard, veteran, marines
Pets
Farm Animals, Spiders, Guinea Pig, Cats, Turtles, Small Furry Creature, Monkey, Ferret, Targ, Rat, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Snake, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferrets, Bird, Rats, Horse, Dogs, Snakes, Rabbit, Birds, Tribbles, Rock, Horses, Farm Animal, Spider, Rabbits, Fish, Cat, Turtle, Sehlat, Iguana
Gender
Transgender, Male
Hair Style
comb over, undetectable toupee, shaved head, mohawk, mullet, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports
working out, running, cycling, yoga, swimming, surfing


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

FREELANCEWRITER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FREELANCEWRITER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FREELANCEWRITER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FREELANCEWRITER on Yoga Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FREELANCEWRITER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Yoga Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FREELANCEWRITER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Yoga Passions video game Library

Yoga Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Yoga Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Recommended Yoga Sitesssss
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.