Twinflamebeth, 56 it's been a while
Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking unconditional love ~
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, fit
Movies romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Italian, Raw Food, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Vegan, Vegetarian, Omnivore
Personality lover, romantic, fun loving
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Dance, Country, Classical, Chamber, Bluegrass
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, cycling, swimming, working out, dancing, hiking, skiing, weightlifting, pilates, walking, tennis
No Videos!

My Photos
Twinflamebeth Image 0
Twinflamebeth Image 1
Twinflamebeth Image 2
Twinflamebeth Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner