Profile Page For artlover1962

Artlover1962, 61 currently offline
map pin Norco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Relax my mind...
Relax my mind... "Memories" I would love to find a good friend. A good friendship, makes a great relationship. A great relationship, makes great memories. Great memories are what a person talks about for years to come. I just want to help make great memories with my best friend and future better half... Some of the things in my life that are important to me... I love my daughters very much! They are a big part of my world, but so is a relationship. Those two worlds can work, because I want it to and my girls want to see me happy as well... I recently dated a woman that became a big part of our lives, so I know the two worlds can work good together and go smoothly. However, that world didn't last and here I am... I have moved on and so has she... I love life! I love to do new things. I will try almost anything once. I do really like the mountains! Camping and hiking are very "Zen" for me. I'm Italian and I love to cook. Blah,Blah,Blah... I do love these things very much, but most of these ads say the same thing.. I could "Paste and Copy" and it would sound the same as most people that are here... There is one thing that I've noticed on many of the ads here, women, for the most part, just wanna be able to laugh... I've seen that one phrase in most women's ads. Well, I'm not a class clown, but I do have a talent that makes people feel good. Laughter is a great thing to experience and I try to make my world as happy as I can... I love to make someone I care about feel good and laughter is a great start! It's a big part of those "Great Memories" I was talking about earlier... I want you to know one thing, I know my pictures aren't the best and make me look a bit harsh (I'm not a great looking man). The one thing that makes me a good catch, is the love that I have for family, friends and that one person I want to spend the best years of my life with. I read once in someones bio, "A real relationship has a bond that can never be broken.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality lover, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger, activist, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving
Individuality artist, designer, nudist, piercings, stache, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, yoga, hiking
Languages English
Looking for
Gender Female

My Photos
Artlover1962 Image 0
Artlover1962 Image 1
Artlover1962 Image 2
Artlover1962 Image 3
Artlover1962 Image 4
Artlover1962 Image 5
Artlover1962 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In