Profile Page For batistin

Batistin, 62 it's been a while
map pin Darien, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

In a previous life, I guess...
In a previous life, I guess... I am runner since ever.., discovered Yoga 5 y ago. Now the best part of my run, is the yoga i do after. I feel passionate about Yoga. Must have done that in a previous life (lol). Divorced 3 kids in their 20- son live in europe-2 daughters here- love my kids, push them to yoga (not to hard) I am an Architect working in Design Build (residential). Live with my dog and my cat. Ready for more family life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views progressive, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Vegetarian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Vegan, Indian, French, Raw Food
Personality intellectual, flirt, liberal, extrovert, lover, introvert
Individuality cougar lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, travel companion, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Jazz, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports triathlon, marathon, yoga, running
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In