Bikerkitty38, 40 it's been a while
Green Bay, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, sports, shopping, photography, nature, music, movies, hunting, gardening, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Caribbean, French, Italian, Mexican, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Fast Food
Personality lover, fashionista, romantic, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality piercings, opera lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, romance, relationship, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Punk, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, golf, cycling, bowling, hockey, walking, working out, yoga
Languages Spanish, English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner