Profile Page For earthdweller1

Earthdweller1, 55 currently offline
map pin Llanberis, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

spiritually orientated
occasional yogist I used to do quite a bit of yoga and really got into it for while and then life took me in other directions but I do still reach for the mat from time to time when my spirit calls me in that direction
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, magic, mime, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, sewing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Organic, Pescetarian, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, fun loving, playa hater, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, magician, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock, Ska, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, dancing, swimming, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner