Welcome to Yoga Passions!

Profile Page For fatimap

Fatimap, 46 currently offline
map pin David, Panama

Find Other Singles In
Panama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Namaste
Namaste I like to meet new people , i like to read, im a yoga teacher...so yoga is something very importante for me in my daily life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Internet
Income level that's private
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Raw Food
Personality extrovert
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related holistic treatment, herbalism, ayurveda
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Fatimap Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Panama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World