Welcome to Yoga Passions!

Profile Page For flacracker

Flacracker, 64 currently offline
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Hatha way into Yoga
Yoga has found me,and I'm so glad. Kripulu Yoga is the style I prefer.I would be delighted to find a lady to share this new experence with and many more things life has in store for us both.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Organic, Omnivore, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan, Thai
Personality loner, lover, fun loving, redneck, flirt, romantic
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Soul, Gospel, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Hard Rock
Hair Style crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Health Related meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, movies, music, naturism, reading, running, shopping, travel, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, curly, long hair, ponytail, straight

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World