IVANOM9

Hidden Photo Image
  • IVANOM9 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IVANOM9 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IVANOM9 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

yoga is me. i can`t think out of it.it`s everythingAOUM

yoga is me. i can`t think out of it.it`s everythingAOUM deep in yoga and taoism for years.wholistic health and nutrition is my expertise.survival in the funny enviroment we live in, is my strenght. mountains, rural enviroment of bulgaria is where i live in. the sky beyond maia is where i am aiming to. so, i am skywalker looking for my sky partner to proceed further on the celestial road to...the GREAT nowhere. r u with me? fine, lets try... ommm

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, slim
Movies
action, comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, seeing someone, separated, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
professional, tree hugger, intellectual
Individuality
psychic, paranormal believer, ninja, artist
Religious Views
Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, friends only
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Dog, Cat, Horse
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Indie, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, running, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation, naturopathy
Languages
English, Russian, Czech, The Language of Love


Groups:
Ashtanga Yoga ; Karma Yoga ; Jnana Yoga ; Kundalini Yoga ; Iyengar Yoga ; Beginner ; Intermediate ; Expert



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, swimming, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
dating someone special, divorced, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
cougar lover, psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Pantheist
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, relationship
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Dog, Horse, Horses
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Trance


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for IVANOM9*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IVANOM9

eniangel

Last forum posts of IVANOM9 on Yoga Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for IVANOM9

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Yoga Passions video game Library

Yoga Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Yoga Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.