Welcome to Yoga Passions!

Profile Page For jahshine

Jahshine, 46 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

I am easy going, I have been practicing Hatha Yoga on and off for 5 or 6 years. Vegetarian. I listen to reggae, soca, salsa, hip-hop. I live in the country and there are not very many people to connect with. I have one son. I am very easy going and laid back. I just try to live graciously and be thankful for all the miracles I experience moment to moment. Looking for someone conscious to have intelligent conversation for friendship or possibly more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, bollywood, action, romantic comedy, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially, 420
I currently live with parents, with pets, with kids
Political Views democrat, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Spicy
Personality tree hugger, introvert, loner
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, romance, penpal, friends only
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!







Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World