Profile Page For kali36

Kali36, 49 it's been a while
map pin All, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

Iam a very attractive and passionate and talented woman. I love my kids, my continued studies in advanced yoga and childbirth education. I enjoy movies, books, red wine, MUSIC, obviously I love yoga. I like to jog, bike, be social!I'm medium height and height weight proportionate with a more athletic body type. I'm mexican and native, so I have dark brown skin and brown eyes and hair. I'm looking for friends and possible life mates that will complement my own energy and be on a similar path of growth;emotionally and spirirtually. Looks are important meaning that you should take care not only the inside but the outside as well.of course the inside always comes first I'm adouble fire sign, so I'm very fiery and passionate about the things I'm doing.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, gardening, movies, music, reading, running, shopping, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Food Service, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, tree hugger, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, punk
Individuality tattoos, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hardcore, Post Rock, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance, Motown, Metal, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports running, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner