Welcome to Yoga Passions!

Profile Page For kamma

Kamma, 38 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

On a lonely yogic path, looking for friendship and support
I have been practicing yoga for over two years and am currently doing a YTT course. Recently moved to a small town that does not have much to support a yogic lifestyle. I am looking for friends and support while trying to change my own lifestyle to one of yogic philosophies.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, comedy
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
I currently live with a significant other
Food Related Indian, Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Japanese, Chocoholic, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, intellectual, lover, geek, fun loving
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Indie, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock, Punk
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!







Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World