Welcome to Yoga Passions!

Profile Page For mperez826

Mperez826, 52 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for a companion
Looking for a companion Hi,

I've been practicing yoga for 16 years, and now working as a Alcoholism and Drug Addiction Counselor. And I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Friendship first of course.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, music, reading
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Vegetarian
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Mperez826 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World