Originalbob, 72 it's been a while
Roswell, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Seeking LTR for romance adventure
Need to learn more Need a women to guide and partner me in to more flexiability.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, romantic, tree hugger, lover, geek, fashionista, artistic
Individuality psychic, cougar lover, artist, designer, paranormal believer, rocket scientist, opera lover, sculptor, actor
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, miss right, miss right now
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service navy
Pets Dogs, Rock, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, House, Industrial, Jazz, Opera, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, pilates, dancing, snorkeling, rowing, ballet, archery
Health Related minor health issues, cancer survivor
Languages Spanish, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner