Profile Page For ryeee

Ryeee, 34 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

yoga i love to know more about it
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, skinny, fit
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, indie, romantic comedy, romance, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? 420, socially, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views green party
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Fine Dining, Sushi, Chinese, Spicy, Italian, Comfort
Personality lover, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, flirt, preppy
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, cycling, swimming, working out, surfing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In