Profile Page For sadodso

Sadodso, 51 it's been a while
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

hi "If you enjoy the process its your dream,if you are enduring it, desperate for the result,its somebody else's dream" "People usually believe that "doing" it leads to having it and being it. the truth is that "being" it leads to having it and to doing it." You have not lived a perfect day unless you have done something for someone who will never be able to repay you. My true religion, my simple faith is in love and compassion. There is no need for complicated philosophy, doctrine, or dogma. Our own heart, our own mind, is the temple. The doctrine is compassion. Love for others and respect for their rights and dignity, no matter who or what they are - these are ultimately all we need. "Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind dont matter and those that matter dont mind" hi my name is susan.. im rewriting my profile. I think it would be nice if we would appreciate every single thing that is in front of us.(the grass isnt greener on the other side- its whats in front of you) hi! Im from texas. I took the oppurtunity to live in honolulu hawaii for awhile. it was a great experience. I went back to texas but after that decided to make florida my home. i love the beaches here. there is so much to do here especially in the summer!! Lets see...I would fight evil to protect the weak/poor. Success is not to have alot of money but my personal freedom. The real winners are the ones who can loose and tasted the mud. My friends would call me crazy,energetic and fun, free of baggage,free, I am physically and mentally healthy. I am sincere honest and direct you will always know where you stand with me. I will defend my beliefs , my honor and those that i love.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, travel, shopping, computers, reading, naturism, cooking & recipes, music, movies, gardening, coupon clipping
Body Type athletic
Movies drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual
Individuality circus clown
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating
My Sign i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, House, Pop
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, scuba, jogging, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related ayurveda, alternative medicine, western medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation

My Photos
Sadodso Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner