SAGEMORGAN

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SAGEMORGAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SAGEMORGAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

My Description

Dance to the beat of a different drummer.

I'm a very energetic woman. I'm very creative & have quite the imagination. I am very adventurous & spontaneous. I 'm very blunt & straight forward however my honesty can get me into trouble at times. Sometimes there's just no filter there. Most of the people who know me say I am free spirited & corky. I am very artistic minded. When Im feeling negative I channel & create things so its more of a positive “energy”. Very spiritual &into new age. I value & honor myself & my body. By that I mean, my body is my temple. I eat organic whole food & direct from the earth whenever possible. I'm experimenting with the raw food thing. I am very conscious on what I put in or on my body. I hate watching sports. I enjoy traveling & seeing new things. I currently own a eco-friendly janitorial business. We use eco friendly cleaning products & methods & offer recycling to our major accounts. I have done a nursing program at my local public college here. I'm also a alumni at American College of Health Sciences of Portland Oregon in the Master Herbalist program. What I am looking for in a partner is someone who is adventurous, likes to travel, be out in nature. Physically, I like Caucasian & I tend to be drawn more to men with long dark hair or darker hair color. It would be nice to be with a non-smoker & someone who is like minded on a healthy lifestyle. A partner where we inspire & support each others dreams. Respect, trust, honesty, faithful are a most defiantly. I am that way & I expect the good energy in return. Genuine, compassionate, responsible, fearless, & confident but not a huge ego. Smart, humorous, & romantic in his own ways of course. Sensual, affectionate, grateful, playful, & can be silly with me. I Would love someone who doesnt get stuck into routine with bedroom behavior & is open to try new things. I cant be with someone with kids. No kids, no baby momma drama (no drama, period.) He must be very open minded.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
liberal, green party
Food Related
Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw Food, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Organic, Thai, Sushi
Personality
professional, introvert, tree hugger, thrifty, conservative, dominatrix, liberal, playa hater, flirt, romantic, loner, fun loving, lover
Individuality
nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Techno, Celtic, Trance, Dance, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Industrial, Pop, Rock
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, swimming, hiking, running, tennis, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, yoga, working out, walking, pilates
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy


Groups:
For Health ; For Fitness ; For Meditation ; For Stress Relief ; Pilates ; For Strength ; Intermediate



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Native American, Caucasian
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Pagan, Atheist, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Buddhist, Agnostic
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, penpal, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
Gender
Male
Hair Style
long hair


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SAGEMORGAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SAGEMORGAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SAGEMORGAN on Yoga Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAGEMORGAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Yoga Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAGEMORGAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Yoga Passions video game Library

Yoga Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Yoga Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner







.