Profile Page For sankalpa108

Sankalpa108, 61 currently offline
map pin 22-y Kilometr, Russian Federation

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

looking for a veggie wife
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, cooking & recipes, reading, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, democrat, liberal, independent
Food Related Raw Food, Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Spicy, Vegetarian, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, intellectual, introvert
Individuality designer, beard, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service reserves, army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Pop, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, jogging
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
Sankalpa108 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!