Welcome to Yoga Passions!

Profile Page For seabreeze22

Seabreeze22, 60 currently offline
map pin Nahant, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Good Energy
Hi, I'm a single Dad who enjoys practicing Yoga for good health. I am looking for someone with similar interests for dating and to possibly lead to a relationship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, photography, nature, movies, history
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, beer, socially
I currently live alone
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, Italian
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, weightlifting, jogging, hockey, hiking, cycling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World