Spm108, 55 it's been a while
Coshocton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

I'm Looking to make friends first, and find chemistry with the right person.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sculpting, reading, painting, history, gardening
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality conservative, coffeeholic, artistic, intellectual
Individuality beard, sculptor, tattoos, artist
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Fish, Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, yoga, working out
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Spm108 Image 0
Spm108 Image 1
Spm108 Image 2
Spm108 Image 3
Spm108 Image 4
Spm108 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner