Profile Page For stars2dust

Stars2dust, 71 it's been a while
map pin Melbourne, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Life is a adventure
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, photography, television
Body Type slim, fit, athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Vegan, Raw Food
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, friends only, dating
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Progressive Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking, cycling, hiking, yoga, working out, tennis, scuba, surfing
Health Related meditation, herbalism, chiropractic, acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner