• TAMEWILDCAT8625 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TAMEWILDCAT8625 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

My Description

Hey everyone

Hey everyone I am just here for friends and maybe Mr. Right. I am kind-hearted and very caring about my friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Mixed Race
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
republican, not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Candiholic, Omnivore, Sushi, Japanese, Fine Dining, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic
romantic, lover, intellectual, geek, nerd, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right, romance, miss right, relationship, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Gospel, Indie, Metal, Opera, Classical, Pop, Country, Rap, Dance, Techno, Folk
Hair Style
curly, layered, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, aerobics, ballet, running, jogging, walking, yoga, gymnastics, hiking, dancing
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, western medicine, meditation, chronic health issues

Beginner ; For Health ; For Fitness ; For Meditation ; For Stress Relief

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, dancing, internet, manga, movies, painting, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
average, skinny, slender, slim, athletic
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, straight
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Master's Degree, some college
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Candiholic, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
air force, army, national guard
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Female, Male
Hair Style
curly, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, western medicine

Favorite videos

Current Favorite Websites for TAMEWILDCAT8625*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAMEWILDCAT8625

Last forum posts of TAMEWILDCAT8625 on Yoga Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Yoga Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Yoga Passions video game Library

Yoga Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Yoga Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner