Welcome to Yoga Passions!

Profile Page For thewanderer0630

Thewanderer0630, 41 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Soul searching... yours AND mine.
yoga for life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, writing
Body Type skinny, slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views conservative, green party, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, tree hugger
Individuality beard
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style shag, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, meditation, minor dietary issues
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single
Do they drink? only blood, teetotaller, no
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Latter-day Saints
Pets Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Thewanderer0630 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner





Yoga Dating / Yoga Chat Sites
Recommended Yoga Sites
Yoga Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Yoga Blog Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World