Profile Page For xobloodchildxo

Xobloodchildxo, 33 it's been a while
map pin New South Wales, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Drunken Death for all
Im a make up artist student... If you want to get to know me talk to me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, a couch potato
Food Related Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Omnivore, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality flirt, intellectual, coffeeholic, extrovert, nerd
Individuality piercings, vampire, psychic
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Screamo, Rock, Opera, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related diabetic, challenging dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner